2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 515

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 71 BY THOMPSON ECONOMIC DEVELOP DEPT ADOPT

Date: 4/24/2014 Time: 9:59:33 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Crowe Donahue Total 36	Dorsey-Colomb Erdey Gallot Heitmeier Johns Kostelka Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish Murray	Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Cortez Total 3	Guillory	LaFleur