The original instrument and the following digest, which constitutes no part of the legislative instrument, were prepared by Tammy Crain Waldrop.

DIGEST

Adley SR No. 146

Commends recipients of the 2014 Louisiana Young Heroes Awards - Caroline Beard, Joshua Castille, Kamryn "Kami" Chauncy, Cody Crews, Morgan Gautreau, Elizabeth Kasongo, Andrew Matthews, and Isaac McFarland.