2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1590 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH **AMENDMENTS**

SB 155 BY NEVERS WORKFORCE COMMISSION RE1 NO IMPACT SEE NOTE CONCUR

Date: 5/30/2014 Time: 10:03:15 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Nevers Adley Erdey Peacock Gallot Allain Perry Amedee Heitmeier Riser Appel Johns Smith, G. Broome Kostelka Smith, J. LaFleur Tarver Brown Buffington Long Thompson Chabert Martiny Walsworth Claitor Mills Ward White Cortez Morrell Crowe Morrish Donahue Murray

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Guillory Peterson

Total -- 2