## 2015 Regular Session

HCR 97 BY JEFFERSOR
COMMENDATIONS
MOTION BY GALLOT
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Adley Gallot Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel Johns Broome Kostelka Brown Long Buffington Martiny Chabert Mills Claitor Morrell Crowe Morrish

Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward

White

Nevers

Perry

Riser

Peacock

Donahue

NAYS

Murray

Total -- 35
Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Cortez LaFleur Dorsey-Colomb Peterson

Total -- 4