2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 242

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 16 BY MILLS LEGISLATIVE AGENCIES ADOPT

Date: 5/06/2015 Time: 5:37:50 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Dorsey-Colomb	Nevers
Adley	Erdey	Peacock
Allain	Gallot	Perry
Amedee	Guillory	Peterson
Appel	Heitmeier	Riser
Broome	Johns	Smith, G.
Brown	Kostelka	Smith, J.
Buffington	Long	Tarver
Chabert	Martiny	Thompson
Claitor	Mills	Walsworth
Cortez	Morrell	Ward
Crowe	Morrish	White
Donahue	Murray	
Total 38		
10141 30	NAYS	
Total 0	NV(16	
	ABSENT	
LaFleur		
Tatal 1		
Total 1		