## 2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 312

## SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 211 BY JOHNS MUNICIPALITIES FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/13/2015 Time: 4:14:20 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue	Dorsey-Colomb Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrish Murray	Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Morrell		
Total 1		