2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 357 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/19/2015
SCR 69 BY LONG Time: 3:17:13 PM

SCR 69 BY LONG STUDENTS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Peacock Amedee Johns Perry Broome LaFleur Smith, G. Brown Long Smith, J. Buffington Martiny Tarver Chabert Morrish Thompson Ward Donahue Nevers

Total -- 21

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Dorsey-Colomb Gallot Adley Morrell Allain Murray Guillory Peterson Appel Heitmeier Claitor Riser Kostelka Walsworth Cortez Crowe Mills White

Total -- 18