## 2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 362 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/19/2015 SCR 92 BY ERDEY Date: 3:24:46 PM

SCHOOL BUS DRIVERS
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Peacock Erdey Adley Perry Allain Gallot Peterson Guillory Amedee Riser Appel Heitmeier Smith, G. Broome Johns Smith, J. Brown Kostelka Tarver Buffington LaFleur Thompson Martiny Walsworth Chabert Claitor Mills Ward Cortez Morrish White Crowe Murray

Nevers

Total -- 37

Donahue

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Long Morrell

Total -- 2