2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 707 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 169 BY COX
LABOR
MOTION BY MORRELL
ADOPT

Date: 6/03/2015 Time: 5:24:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Adley Amedee Guillory Appel Heitmeier Broome Johns Kostelka Brown Buffington LaFleur Chabert Martiny Mills Claitor Crowe Morrell Donahue Murray Dorsey-Colomb Nevers

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Long Cortez Morrish

Total -- 4