2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 739 HCRS 2ND READING SUBJECT TO CALL Date: 6/04/2015 HCR 185 BY BURNS. T. Date: 6/04/2015 Time: 3:32:22 PM

HCR 185 BY BURNS, T.
ELECTIONS/COMMISSIONERS
MOTION BY NEVERS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Nevers Adley Erdey Peacock Allain Gallot Perry Amedee Guillory Peterson Appel Heitmeier Riser Broome Johns Smith, G. Kostelka Brown Smith, J. Buffington Long Tarver Martiny Chabert Thompson Claitor Mills Walsworth Cortez Morrell Ward Crowe Morrish White Donahue Murray

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

LaFleur

Total -- 1