2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 744 HCRS 2ND READING SUBJECT TO CALL Date: 6/04/2015
HCR 210 BY ORTEGO Time: 3:35:01 PM

HCR 210 BY ORTEGO EDUCATION ACCOUNTABILITY MOTION BY MILLS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Donahue Morrish Adley Dorsey-Colomb Murray Allain Erdey Nevers Amedee Gallot Guillory Peterson Appel Riser Broome Heitmeier Smith, G. Brown Johns Smith, J. Buffington Kostelka Tarver Chabert Thompson Long Claitor Martiny Walsworth Cortez Mills Ward Crowe Morrell White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

LaFleur Peacock Perry

Total -- 3