2016 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 15 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 2/17/2016
SB 4 BY LAFLEUR Date: 10:53:51 AM

SB 4 BY LAFLEUR FUNDS/FUNDING EG SEE FISC NOTE SD RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Hewitt Appel Barrow Johns Bishop LaFleur Boudreaux Lambert Brown Long Carter Luneau Chabert Martiny Milkovich Claitor Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell Erdey Morrell

Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Colomb

Total -- 1