## 2016 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 136

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 22 BY JACKSON TAX/TAX REBATES RE SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY MORRELL ADOPT Date: 3/09/2016 Time: 5:52:50 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Brown Carter Chabert	Colomb Erdey Johns Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills	YEAS	Morrell Morrish Peterson Smith, G. Thompson Ward
Total 22		NAYS	
Appel Claitor Cortez Donahue Fannin	Gatti Hewitt Lambert Mizell Peacock	NATS.	Perry Riser Smith, J. Walsworth White
Total 15			
LaFleur	Tarver	ABSENT	
Total 2			