2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 242 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 4/12/2016
SCR 20 BY ERDEY Time: 4:19:07 PM

Morrish

SCR 20 BY ERDEY MOTOR VEHICLES ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Hewitt Allain Appel Johns Barrow LaFleur Bishop Lambert Boudreaux Long Brown Luneau Martiny Carter Milkovich Claitor Colomb Mills Cortez Mizell Erdey Morrell

Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White

Total -- 37

Fannin

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Chabert Donahue

Total -- 2