Authority Members

Senator A.G. Crowe Senator John Alario Scott Becnel Ronald Branch Dennis Crawford Roy Gonzalez Representative Nita Hutter John Hyatt Secretary Sheri LeBas Gary LaGrange Captain Michael Lorino David Mannella Secretary Stephen Moret John Morrow Tracy Rosser Chris Westbrook

Louisiana International Gulf Transfer Terminal Authority



P. O. Box 94183 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804 Telephone (225) 342-2040 www.ligtt.us

Authority Staff

Jamie Landry-Zimmer Administrator **Public Relations** jamielzimmer@gmail.com

NOTICE OF MEETING

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2011 1:00 PM STATE CAPITOL COMMITTEE ROOM E

AGENDA

- CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. ELECTION OF VICE PRESIDENTS AND SECRETARY/TREASURER
- IV. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
- V. GUEST SPEAKER Jeff Foshee-Ecology and Environmental, Inc.
- VI. AUTHORITY COMMITTEE REPORTS
- VII. PANAMA CANAL PRESENTATION
- VIII. CONSIDERATION OF ANY OTHER MATTERS
 - IX. ADJOURNMENT

Senator A.G. Crowe, President