## **STATE OF LOUISIANA**

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Senator A.G. Crowe *Co-Chairman* Senator Dale Erdey Senator Elbert Guillory Senator Ben Nevers Representative Barry Ivey *Co-Chairman* Representative John "Andy" Anders Representative Valarie Hodges Representative Kirk Talbot



Louisiana Balance of Powers

Study Commission

Post Office Box 94183 Capitol Station Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804 Telephone (225) 342-8325

**Commission Staff** 

Carla Roberts Attorney

Celeste D. Ellis Senior Secretary

## THE LOUISIANA BALANCE OF POWERS STUDY COMMISSION

December 20, 2013 10:00am John J. Hainkel Room

## AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. INTRODUCTION OF APPOINTED MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION
- IV. DISCUSSION OF SCR 113 OF R.S. 2013
- VI. CONSIDERATION OF OTHER MATTERS THAT MAY COME BEFORE THE STUDY COMMISSION
- VII. ADJOURNMENT

THIS NOTICE CONTAINS A TENTATIVE AGENDA AND MAY BE REVISED PRIOR TO THE MEETING. REVISED NOTICES CAN BE CHECKED ON THE WALL OUTSIDE THE COMMITTEE ROOM IN WHICH THE MEETING IS TO BE HELD OR BY CALLING THE PULS LINE AT 342-2456.

A. G. Crowe