STATE OF LOUISIANA

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Lisa Andry
Gordon Atwell
Neil J. Bernard
Deanne Bingham
Senator Sharon Weston Broome, Chairwoman
Senator A.G. Crowe
Penny Matherne Dastugue
Heather L. Doss
Wayne L. DuBose

P.O. Box 52783 Baton Rouge, LA 70892

Kenyatta Morris Administrative Assistant (225) 342-0752

Heather L. Doss
Wayne L. DuBose
David Helveston
Representative Frank Hoffmann
J. Michael Johnson
Fred Lynn Lowery
Theogene A. Mills
Evelyn "Sue" Morrill
Anthony R. "Tony" Perkins
Audrey Veal Pugh
Tiffany Simpson
Katherine S. Spaht

Dorothy H. Wallis John C. White

LOUISIANA COMMISSION ON MARRIAGE AND FAMILY

Tuesday, February 05, 2013 – 10:30 am State Capitol, Committee Room A Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Agenda

- I Call to Order
- II Roll Call
- III Discussion:

New Business

Presentation by Mike McManus, author, columnist and Co-Founder of

Marriage Savers Next meeting date

IV Adjournment

Note: Sub-committees may meet at 10 a.m. until the meeting is called to order.