MEMBERS: SENATOR ROBERT ADLEY SENATOR DALE ERDEY SHANDA MCCLAIN SENATOR BARROW PEACOCK

PAUL SEGURA STACEY TALLEY



Post office Box 94183 Capitol Station Baton Rouge, LA 70804 Telephone: (225) 342-6181 Facsimile: (225) 342-8916 email: simpsons@legis.la.gov

Task Force Staff: Danielle Doiron, *Coordinator* Shannon Simpson, *Secretary*

WITHHOLDING STUDY TASK FORCE

NOTICE OF MEETING Wednesday, August 14, 2013 John J. Hainkel, Jr. Room 1:30 P.M. A G E N D A

I.	CALL TO ORDER

II. ROLL CALL

III. INTRODUCTIONS OF WITHHOLDING STUDY TASK FORCE & STAFF

IV. CHARGE OF WITHHOLDING STUDY TASK FORCE MEMBERS & STAFF

V. DISCUSSION

· Time lines

· Task Force Process

· Future Meetings

VI. PUBLIC COMMENT

VII. OTHER BUSINESS

VIII. ADJOURNMENT

THIS NOTICE CONTAINS A TENTATIVE AGENDA AND MAY BE REVISED PRIOR TO THE MEETING. REVISED NOTICES CAN BE CHECKED ON THE WALL OUTSIDE THE COMMITTEE ROOM IN WHICH THE MEETING IS TO BE HELD, ON THE BULLETIN BOARDS OUTSIDE THE HOUSE AND SENATE CHAMBERS (MEMORIAL HALLS), AT THE BILL ROOM IN THE BASEMENT, OR BY CALLING THE PULS LINE 342-2456.

Senator Barrow Peacock District 37