STATE OF LOUISIANA COMMISSION MEMBERS

Lisa Andry Gordon Atwell Neil J. Bernard Deanne Bingham Connie E. Bradford Senator A.G. Crowe Heather L. Doss Gregory G. Green Cordelia R. Heaney David B. Helveston

Representative Frank Hoffmann Representative Paul D. Hollis Juan C. Huertas J. Michael Johnson Fred Lynn Lowery Theogene A. Mills Evelyn "Sue" Morrill Anthony R. "Tony" Perkins Katherine S. Spaht Robert M. Tasman

Dorothy H. Wallis John C. White



LOUISIANA COMMISSION ON MARRIAGE AND FAMILY

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 1:30 pm State Capitol, Committee Room A **Baton Rouge, LA**

Agenda

- ١. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Discussion:

New Business

Report from Subcommittees

Old Business

Next meeting date

- IV. Consideration of any other matters that may come before the Commission
- Adjournment V.