COMMISSION MEMBERS

Senator A.G. Crowe *Co-Chairman* Senator Dale Erdey Senator Elbert Guillory Senator Ben Nevers Representative Barry Ivey *Co-Chairman* Representative John "Andy" Anders Representative Valarie Hodges Representative Kirk Talbot

STATE OF LOUISIANA



Louisiana Balance of Powers Study Commission

AGENDA

March 23, 2015 1:00pm John J. Hainkel Room

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: December 18, 2014 Meeting
- IV. PRESENTATION: Mr. Sidney Pulitzer, Repair Washington Resolution
- V. DISCUSSION: Proposed legislation for the 2015 Regular Session
- VI. CONSIDERATION OF OTHER MATTERS THAT MAY COME BEFORE THE STUDY COMMISSION
- VII. ADJOURNMENT

THIS NOTICE CONTAINS A TENTATIVE AGENDA AND MAY BE REVISED PRIOR TO THE MEETING. REVISED NOTICES CAN BE CHECKED ON THE WALL OUTSIDE THE COMMITTEE ROOM IN WHICH THE MEETING IS TO BE HELD OR BY CALLING THE PULS LINE AT 342-2456.

A.G. Crowe, Co-Chair

Barry Ivey, Co-Chair

Post Office Box 94183 Capitol Station Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804 Telephone (225) 342-8325

Commission Staff

Carla Roberts Attorney

Celeste D. Ellis Senior Secretary