COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Senator Glenn Womack Representative Jack McFarland Mr. Bobby Fletcher Mr. Cole Norris Mr. Joey Olivier Mr. Burch Pierce Mr. Tom Russell Mr. Bobby Skeen

STATE OF LOUISIANA



Task Force Committee of Louisiana Automated Grain Grading

> AGENDA August 29, 2023 10:00 A.M. Committee Room E

I. Roll Call

- II. Introduction of Members
- III. Nomination(s) of Officer(s)
- IV. DISCUSSION:(1) SCR 31(2) Future Meeting Date

V. Adjournment

Persons who do not feel comfortable giving testimony in person may submit a prepared statement in accordance with Senate Rule 13.79, in lieu of appearing before the committee. Statements may be emailed to bristerg@legis.la.gov and must be received by the committee secretary at least four hours prior to the meeting to be included in the record for this committee meeting.

Audio/visual presentations, such as PowerPoint, must be received by the committee secretary at bristerg@legis.la.gov at least twenty-four hours PRIOR to the scheduled start of the committee meeting for review and prior approval. Thumb drives will NOT be accepted.

Persons desiring to participate in the meeting should utilize appropriate protective health measures and observe the recommended and appropriate social distancing

Post Office Box 94183 Capitol Station Baton Rouge, LA. 70804 Telephone (225) 342 -1078

Michael Bell Chief Legislative Researcher

> Gail Brister Secretary