Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Waste Tire Program Task Force

c/o Jill Clark
LA Department of Environmental Quality
P. O. Box 4301
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4312

(225) 219-3985

ACT 323, 2013 RS; ACT 427, 2015 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Ex-O; Sec, DEQ or Desig
Vacant Rep Waste Tire Processor
Benson, Jim A.Benson Environmental Services, Inc.
P. O. Box 239
Sibley, LA 71073
Rep Waste Tire Processor
Bernstein, PaulDelta World Tire
400 Magazine st., Ste. 400
New Orleans, LA 70130
Rep of LA Ind Tire Dealers Assn
Bruce, John3000 Industrial Drive
Winnsboro, LA 71295
Rep Waste Tire Processor
Derouselle, Earl P.1255 Cabot Rd
Ville Platte, LA 70586-7003
Appt by Gov
Dupuy, Edwin "Buddy"P. O. Box 1194
Port Allen, LA 70767
Rep Waste Tire Processor
Lambert, Eddie J. (Sen.)P. O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on EQ or Desig
Lyons, Rodney (Rep.)2100 Woodmere Blvd., Ste. 160
Harvey, LA 70058
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on NATR or Desig
Mapes, Joe9516 Airline Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70895
Appt by LA Farm Bureau
McNeely, Darren "Chance"LSBEP
4334 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., #C-150
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Rep of LA Motor Transport Assn
Vincent, Kip D.P. O. Box 1408
Scott, LA 70583
Rep Waste Tire Processor
Ward, Lloyd960 FP Bordelon Road
Cottonport, LA 71327
Rep Waste Tire Processor
Young, William J.First Turn Kawasaki
712 S. Frontage Rd.
Scott, LA 70583
Appt by LA Marine and Mtrcycle Dealers Assn

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062