Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

District Attorneys' Retirement System Board of Trustees Members

c/o Sharon Hill or Kristi Spinosa
2525 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 267-4824

R.S. 11:1651; 11:181

MemberAddressSeat Information
Burkett, DonP. O. Box 1557
Many, LA 71449-1557
Elected by Membership
Falterman, Anthony "Tony"P. O. Box 1057
Napoleonville, LA 70390-1057
Elected by membership; Retired Member
Illg, John R. Jr (Rep.)9523 Jefferson Hwy., Ste. A
River Ridge, LA 70123
Appt by the speaker; Member of House Retirement Commmittee
Lee, Dale R.222 St. Louis Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5878
Elected by membership
Nesom, ToddDistrict Attorney, Thirty-Third JDC
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, LA 70655-0839
Elected by Membership
Perrilloux, Scott M.P. O. Box 639
Amite, LA 70422-0639
Elected by Membership
Shealy, S. Andrew300 Iberia Street., Ste. 200
New Iberia, LA 70560-4543
Elected by Membership; Asst DA with at least 10 yrs cred
Talbot, Michael Kirk (Sen.)9325 Jefferson Hwy., Ste. B
New Orleans, LA 70123
Ex-O; Chair, Sen Retirement Comm or desig
Walters, John ReedDistrict Attorney, 28th J.D.
P. O. Box 1940
Jena, LA 71342-1940
Elected by Membership

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062