Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Thrive Academy Board of Directors

c/o Tia Williams
2585 Brightside Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

(225) 367-6855

R.S. 17:1974

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Pres, LASS or Desig
Vacant Teacher who shall be Mbr of Faculty of Schl Elect by Faculty Staff
Gaudin, Scott7054 Jefferson Hwy., Ste. 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Chair, House Cmte on EDUC or Desig
Hartley, Richard H.P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9361
Appt by Gov
Melancon, EthanLDOE Office of Policy and Governmental Affairs
1201 N. Third St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Supt of Educ
Moore, Hillar C. IIIDistrict Attorney, 19th J.D.
222 St. Louis Street, Suite 550
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
EBR DA or Desig
O'Konski, Andrea2550 Bogan Walk
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Supt of EBR Schls or Desig
Ricks, Terri PorcheDept of Children and Family Services
P. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Ex-O; Sec, DCFS or Desig
Tipton, Michael W.5525 Reitz Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Chair, Senate Cmte on EDUC or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062