Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Tax Institute

c/o Shannon Simpson
LA State Senate
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9181

(225) 342-6181

R.S. 47:1525

MemberAddressSeat Information
Angelico, Robert S.701 Poydras St Ste 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
Appt by Chair, Society of LCPA's; Mbr, LCPA
Calhoun, Jaye909 Poydras St., Suite 3600
New Orleans, LA 70112
Appt by Dean, Loyola Coll of Law; Mbr, Loyola Coll of Law
Carter, Elizabeth1 East Campus Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Appt by Dean, LSU Law Ctr; Mbr, LSU Law Ctr
Cole, Cade R.3214 Henderson Bayou
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Appt by Board of Tax Appeals; Brd Cert Tax Spec; Ex-O Non-Voting Mbr
DeCuir, Jason M.9270 Siegen Ln., Suite 801
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Appt by House Speaker or Desig
Fasullo, ChristianSouthern University Law Center
2 Roosevelt Steptoe Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Appt by Chan, SU Law Ctr, Mbr of SU Law Ctr
Kay, JohnOffice of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Gov or Desig
Lymon, Clarence J.LA Dept. of Revenue
P. O. Box 66258
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Ex-O; Exec Dir, LULSTB or Desig
Nelson, Richard J.Department of Revenue
P. O. Box 66258
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Ex-O;Sec, LDR or Desig
Reese, Michael "Mike" D. (Sen.)1111 S. Fifth St. Ste. E
Leesville, LA 71445
Appt by Senate Pres or Desig; Appt Chair 12/4/2020 by Senate Pres & Speaker
Robideaux, Joel C.705 W. University Ave.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Appt by SOS or Desig
Sheffrin, Steven M., Ph.D.Murphy Institute, Tulane Univ., 108 Tilton Hall
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Appt by Dean, Tulane Law Schl; Mbr, Tulane Law Schl

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062