Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Registrar of Voters Employees Retirement System

c/o Kathy Bourque
P. O. Box 1959
Gonzales, LA 70707-7914

(225) 647-7911

R.S. 11:2091; 11:181

MemberAddressSeat Information
Ardoin, R. KyleP. O. Box 94125
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; sec of state or desig
Champagne, Brian J.P. O. Box 1627
Luling, LA 70070
Elected by membership
Dimarco, DennisP. O. Box 10494
Jefferson, LA 70181
Elected by membership
Firment, Michael "Gabe" (Rep.)P. O. Box 640
Pollock, LA 71467
Appt by Spkr of House; Mem of House Retirement Comm or desig
Meaux-Menard, Charlene1010 Lafayette St., Room #313
Lafayette, LA 70501
Elected by membership
Moorer, Sandra T.129 N. Franklin
Bastrop, LA 70220
Elected by membership
Poche, Robert828 S. Irma Blvd., Room 103
Gonzales, LA 70737
Elected by membership
Schroder, John M. Sr.LA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; state treasurer or desig
Talbot, Michael Kirk (Sen.)9325 Jefferson Hwy., Ste. B
New Orleans, LA 70123
Ex-O; Chair, Sen Retire Cmte or desig
Wall, Marcel Dwayne601 N. Jefferson Avenue
Covington, LA 70433
Elected by membership

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062