Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Child Protection Representation Commission

c/o Curtis Nelson
LA Supreme Court
1555 Poydras St., Ste. 1550
New Orleans, LA 70112

(504) 599-0770

CCA 581

MemberAddressSeat Information
Adams, E. Pete Jr.1645 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Exec Dir or desig of LA DA Assn
Burmaster, Barron C.P. O. Box 1900
Harvey, LA 70059
Ex-O; pre or desig of LA Cncl of Juvenile & Fly Court Judges
Edwards, Blair D.21st JDC
P. O. Box 788
Amite, LA 70422
Ex-O; chief justice of LA Sup Crt or des
LeBlanc, Candice S.DCFS, Bureau of General Counsel
P. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Ex-O; Sec, Dept of Child & Fly Services or desig
Miller, Gregory A. (Rep.)P. O. Box 190
Norco, LA 70079
Ex-O; Chair, House Comm on Civil Law & Proced or desig
Mizell, Beth (Sen.)1051 Main St.
Franklinton, LA 70438
Ex-O; chair, LA Legis Women's Caucus or desig
Mollere, Monte601 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
Ex-O; Pres, LA State Bar Assn or desig
Peacock, R. B. "Barrow" (Sen.)1619 Jimmie Davis Hwy.
Bossier City, LA 71112
Ex-O; Chair, Sen comm on Jud A or desig
Pittman, Richard Mason301 Main St., Ste. 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
Ex-O; State Public Defender or desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062