Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

LA Human Trafficking Prevention Commission

c/o Dana Hunter, Ph.D.
P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 219-4999

R.S. 46:2166

MemberAddressSeat Information
Hodges, Valarie (Rep.)35055 LA Highway 16, Suite 2A
Denham Springs, LA 70706
Ex-O; Speaker of the House or designee
Millet, GeraldDOE
P. O. Box 96064
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Supt of Ed or Designee
Mizell, Beth (Sen.)1051 Main St.
Franklinton, LA 70438
Ex-O; Pres of Senate or designee
Perry, Amanda1450 Poydras St., Room 2032
New Orleans, LA 70112
Ex-O; Sec of LDH or designee

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062