Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Commission on Justice System Funding

No Address On File

(225) 342-7027

HCR 87, 2019 RS; HCR 3, 2020 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Amar, ReneeLA Association of Business and Industry
3113 Valley Creek Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Rep from the LA Smart on Crime Coalition
Andry, Dayna Rep from LA for Prison Alternatives
Ansardi, Glenn B.200 Derbigny St., Suite 3600
Gretna, LA 70053
dist crt judge; appt by LA Dist Judges Assn
Berger, Richard Appt by LA Prob & Parole Assn; prob & parole officer
Bryant, Marcus Anthony (Rep.)800 S. Lewis St., Suite 201-B
New Iberia, LA 70560
Ex-O; speaker of the House of Rep or desig
Chambers, Leslie RicardP. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Gov or desig
Duhe', Martin "Bo"16th JDC District Attorney's Office
300 Iberia Street, Ste. 200
New Iberia, LA 70560
DA Appt by Pres, LA DA Assn
Foil, Franklin J. (Sen.)320 Somerulos Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; chaiir, Sen Comm Jud C
Gaines, Randal L. (Rep.)425 W. Airline Hwy., Ste. K
LaPlace, LA 70068
Ex-O; chair, House Comm on Judiciary
Henderson, Norris2022 St. Bernard Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
Rep from LA for Prison Alt
Hudnall, Debbie D.LA Clerks of Court
10202 Jefferson Highway, Building A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ex-O; pres, LA Clerk of court Assn or desig
James, Edward C. "Ted" II (Rep.)445 N. 12th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; chair, House Comm Admin Criminal Just
Johnson, Bernette J.Supreme Court of Louisiana
400 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Ex-O; chief justice of the LA Supreme Crt or desig
LaBorde, Natalie R.504 Mayflower St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; sec, DPS&C or desig
Lampert, Loren161 LA Hwy 1207
Deville, LA 71328-8535
DA; Apppt by pres LA DA's Assn
Lancaster, MollyAssistant Attorney General
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; attorney gen or desig
Landry, Lori Dist Crt Judge; Appt by chief justice LA Supreme Crt;
Magee, Tanner D. (Rep.)7833 Main Street
Houma, LA 70360
Ex-O; Author of Act #260 of 2017 RS; serve as co-chair
McGimsey, Richard L. "Rick"Office of the AG, Director, Civil Division
P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Appt by Comm of Admin; rep of DOA; serve as co-chair
Peyton, Scott E.859 Hicks Rd
Washington, LA 70589-4349
Rep from the LA Smart on Crime Coal
Pittman, Richard Mason301 Main St., Ste. 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
pub defend appt by State Public Defender Brd
Smith, Gary L. Jr. (Sen.)P. O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079
Ex-O; chair, Sen Comm Jud B
Ward, Rick III (Sen.)3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767
Ex-O; Pres of the Senate or designee

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062