Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Lower Pearl River Basin Task Force

c/o The Honorable Sharon Hewitt
2055 Second St., Ste. A
Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 646-6490

SR 219, 2017 RS; SCR 51, 2020 RS; SCR 83, 2021 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Campo, Gina21490 Koop Drive, Bldg. A
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ex-O; Pres St. Tammany Parish or desig
Dauzat, Jeff201 Evans Road, Ste. 420
New Orleans, LA 70123
Ex-O; Sec, DEQ or desig
Haase, Lawrence "Brent"CPRA
150 Terrace Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; exec dir CPRA or desig
Hewitt, Sharon (Sen.)250 Bouscaren St., Ste. 201
Slidell, LA 70458
Appt by Sen Pres; mem of senate; chair
Lovell, Keith O.Department of Natural Resources
P. O. Box 44487
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Sec, DNR or desig
Montoucet, JackDepartment of Wildlife and Fisheries
P. O. Box 98000
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-9000
Ex-O; Sec, Dept of Wildlf & Fisheries
Thomas, Richard "Ned" Jr.909 Pearl Street
Franklinton, LA 70438
Ex.O; Wash Parish Pres or desig
White, Malinda B. (Rep.)116 Georgia Ave., Suite B
Bogalusa, LA 70427
Appt by Spkr of House; mem of House
Wilson, Shawn D., Ph.D.Department of Transportation
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
Ex-O; Sec DOTD or desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062