Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Tensas Basin Levee District

c/o Naomi Eppinette
P. O. Box 68
Rayville, LA 71269

(318) 728-4446

R.S. 38:291(Q); 304

MemberAddressSeat Information
Calloway, Michael A.4065 Hwy 165-South
Monroe, LA 71202-8238
Appt by Gov; Rep Ouachita Parish
Collum, Michelle R.P. O. Box 668
Oak Grove, LA 71263
Appt by Gov; Rep West Carroll Parish
Downs, Antwain P.4441 Future St
Bastrop, LA 71220-5300
Appt by Gov; Rep Morehouse Parish
Harwell, Robert N.702 Horace Street
Mangham, LA 71259-5000
Appt by Gov; Rep Richland Parish
Hutchins, James R. "Rodney"286 Rex Road
Harrisonburg, LA 71340-1660
Appt by Gov; Rep Catahoula Parish
Keahey, Hamilton Drew155 Wallace Drive
Columbia, LA 71418-4223
Appt by Gov; Rep Caldwell Parish
Morris, Dustin K.277 White Island Drive
Rayville, LA 71269-6502
Appt by Gov; At-large
Peters, Edward Ashley1335 Ward III School Road
Winnsboro, LA 71295
Appt by Gov; Represents Franklin Parish
Turner, Johnny R. Sr.J.R.'s Professional Concrete Finishing, Inc.
1704 Blankston Rd
Monroe, LA 71202-9681
Appt by Gov; Rep Quachita Parish
Wilson, Kenneth R.1306 S 10th St
Monroe, LA 71202-2932
Appt by Gov; Rep Ouachita Parish
Zeagler, Ben D. "Dick"917 N. First St.
Jena, LA 71342
Appt by Gov; Rep LaSalle Parish

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062