Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Calcasieu-Cameron Navigation District

c/o Hon. Blade Morrish
119 West Nezpique
Jennings, LA 70546

(337) 824-3979

R.S. 34:483

MemberAddressSeat Information
Harper, Charles N.517 Dr. Michael DeBakey Dr. #5
Lake Charles, LA 7061-5724
Appt by Gov; Rep Calcasieu Parish/Calcasieu Ship Channel
Marceaux, Clair HebertCameron Parish Port, Harbor, and Terminal District
P. O. Box 1271
Cameron, LA 70631
Ex-O; Port director of Cameron Parish Port, Harbor & Terminal Dist or designee
Palmer, Brett A.4902 Ihles Road, Suite A
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Appt by Assoc Branch Pilots for Port of Lake Charles; River port pilot
Rase, William J. IIIP. O. Box 3753
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Ex-O; Port Director of Lake Harbor and Terminal Dist or desig
Trahan, Steven D.657 West Main Street
Hackberry, LA 70645
Appt by Gov; Rep Cameron Parish/Calcasieu Ship Channel

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062