Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

4.9 GHz Spectrum Task Force

No Address On File

2020 2ES, HCR 19

MemberAddressSeat Information
Deshotel, Daryl A. (Rep.)3300 Main St
Hessmer, LA 71341-4641
Ex-O; Speaker of the House or Designee
Morris, John C. "Jay" III (Sen.)1408 North 7th St.
West Monroe, LA 71291
Ex-O; Pres of the Senate or Designee

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062