Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Occupational Licensing Review Commission

c/o Allison Clarke
P. O. Box 94125
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9125

(225) 922-2880

R.S. 37:45

MemberAddressSeat Information
Deshotel, Daryl A. (Rep.)3300 Main St
Hessmer, LA 71341-4641
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on COM or Desig
Emerson, Julie (Rep.)306 North Church Street
Carencro, LA 70520
Ex-O; House Speaker or Desig
Free, Renee FontenotP. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; State Treas or Desig
Kay, JohnOffice of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Gov or Desig
Mizell, Beth (Sen.)1051 Main St.
Franklinton, LA 70438
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on COM or Desig
Morris, John C. "Jay" III (Sen.)1408 North 7th St. West
West Monroe, LA 71291
Ex-O; Senate Pres or Desig
Mouton, QuincyP. O. Box 94125
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9125
Ex-O; SOS or Desig
Parker, James ToddDept. of Agriculture and Forestry
5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Ex-O; Comm'r, LDAF or Desig
Stewart, Matthew B.LA Department of Insurance
1702 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Comm'r of INS or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062