Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Task Force on Lead-Free Water

c/o Bethany Blackson
P. O. Box 629
Baton Rouge, LA 70721-0629

(225) 342-4773

SCR 51, 2019 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Amato, Jason P.1168 Marquette Dr
Lutcher, LA 70071-5111
Ex-O; Speaker of the House or Desgnee
Durham, Leslie A.107 Arts Drive
St. Joseph, LA 71366
Ex-O; Designee of the office of the Gov
Jennings, John E.LA Department of Environmental Quality
P. O. Box 4314
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4314
Ex-O; Sec, DEQ or desig
White, LuAnn E. Ph.D, DABTTulane School of Public Health & Tropical Mediine
1440 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
Ex-O; Pres of Tulane University or Designee

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062