Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Task Force on Log Truck and Agriculture Vehicle Liability Insurance

c/o Gail Brister
LA Senate Agriculture Committee
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-1078

SCR 3, 2020 1st ES

MemberAddressSeat Information
Cathey, Stewart A. Jr. (Sen.)P. O. Box 338
Fairbanks, LA 71240
Ex-O; Chair of Senate Cmte on Ag or Designee
Cloud, Heather (Sen.)1140 Pine St
Turkey Creek, LA 70585
Ex-O; Vice Chair of Sen Finance Cmte or Designee
Donelon, JimLA Department of Insurance
P.O. Box 94214
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9214
Ex-O; Commissioner of Insur or Desig
Mills, Robert (Sen.)105 Harvey's Way
Minden, LA 71055
Ex-O; Appt by Sen Pres and shall serve as chair
Mizell, Beth (Sen.)1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438
Ex-O; Pres Pro Temp of Sen or Designee

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062