Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Survivor Informed Task Force

c/o Katie Hunter-Lowrey
The Promise of Justice Initiative
1024 Elysian Fields Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 535-4912

SCR 45 2021 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Chambers, Leslie Ricard17348 Wrenwood Drive
Prairieville, LA 70769
Ex-O; Gov or Designee
Chatwood, Rutha W.P. O. Box 3133
BAton Rouge, LA 70821-3133
Ex-O; Exec dir LA Comm Law Enforce & Admin of Criminal Just or desig
Harris, RamonaDeputy Judicial Administrator/LPOR Director
1555 Poydras Street, Ste. 1550
New Orleans, LA 70112
Ex-O; Chiel Justice of the LA Supreme Court or Designee
Mattes, Katherine M.Tulane University School of Law
6329 Freret St., Suite 130P
New Orleans, LA 70118
Ex-O; Pres of the Senate or Designee

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062