Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Risk Charge Commission

c/o Tyler McCloud
LA Senate
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-0734

SCR 44, 2021 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
DeVillier, Phillip R. (Rep.)P. O. Box 986
Eunice, LA 70535
Appt by Speaker of the House
Peyton, RustyP. O. Box 52745
Lafayette, LA 70505
Appt by the Pres of the Sen

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062