Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Voting System Commission

c/o Joel Watson
Department of State
8585 Archives Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 922-2880

R.S. 18:1362.1

MemberAddressSeat Information
Ardoin, R. KyleP. O. Box 94125
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9125
Ex-O: Sec of State or Designee; Chair
Boudreaux, Gerald (Sen.)P. O. Box 91245
Lafayette, LA 70509
Mem of Sen; appt by pres of sen; member of democratic party
Cordell, Misti Appt by Attorney General; LA Registered voter
DeJean, Lillian G.Governor's Office of Disability Affairs
1051 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Appt by Gov; Reg voter reps disabled comm
Hadskey, SherriCommissioner of Elections
P. O. Box 94125
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9125
Ex-O; Commissioner of Elections or Designee
Hanna, Bridget815 East Worthey Street
Gonzales, LA 70737
Ex-O; Pres of LA Clerks of Court Assn or Designee
Hewitt, Sharon (Sen.)250 Bouscaren St., Ste. 201
Slidell, LA 70458
Mem of Sen; appt by pres of sen; mem of republican party
Jenkins, Sam L. Jr. (Rep.)2419 Kings Hwy.
Shreveport, LA 71103
Appt by Speaker; Member of House affiliated w/ Democratic Party
Lunsford, Michael837 Belle Dr
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517-4631
Appt by Attorney General; LA Registered voter
McClanahan, Michael W.1473 S Redondo Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70815-1064
Appt by Gov; Registered voter
Stefanski, John M. (Rep.)P. O. Box 2720
Crowley, LA 70527-2720
Appt by the Speaker; Mem of House affiliated w/ Republican Party

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062