Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Direct-to-Consumer Wine Task Force

No Address On File

HCR 106, 2021 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Henry, Cameron (Sen.)1539 Metairie Road, Suite A
Metairie, LA 70005
Ex-O; Chair of Senate Comm on Jud B or designee
Prudhomme, Dwight300 Huntley Ave
Lafayette, LA 70508-4044
Ex-O; Pres of Sen or desig
Trosclair, Brandon42141 Ficklin Wells Rd
Gonzales, LA 70737-7133
Ex-O; Speaker of the House or Designee

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062