Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Electric Vehicle Task Force (SCR 46)

c/o Crystal Lewis
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-0655

SCR 46, 2022 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Carter, Gary M. Jr. (Sen.)2401 Westbend Parkway, Suite 3071
New Orleans, LA 70114
Ex-O; Pres of Sen or desig
Cathey, Stewart A. Jr. (Sen.)209 North Park Drive
Monroe, LA 71203
Chair; Sen Commerce Cmtte or Mem of Comm Cmte desig by chair
Gadberry, Foy BryanP. O. Box 1883
West Monroe, LA 71294
Ex-O; Speaker of House or desig
Green, Will H.LA Automobile Dealers Association
7526 Picardy Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Ex-O; Pres of LA Auto Dealers Assn or desig
Zeringue, Jerome P. "Zee" (Rep.)423 Goode St.
Houma, LA 70360
Chair; House Appropriations or Mem of Appr Comte desig by chair

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062