Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Emerging Energy Codification Task Force (SR 161)

No Address On File

SR 161, 2022 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Allain, Robert "Bret" II (Sen.)600 Main St., Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538
Appt by sen pres; represents LA landowner interests
Armato, AddieAssociation of LA Electric Cooperatives
10725 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Appt by Chair of Sen Commerce; Rep coop-owned elect utility
Montegut, RyanAssistant Attorney General
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; AG or desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062