Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Task Force on Local Impacts of Carbon Capture and Sequestration

c/o Trinicia Bryant
Senate Natural Resources Committee
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-9703

SR 179, 2023 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Dore, Mark Allen615 Beverly Dr
Lafayette, LA 70503-3115
Appt by Chair, Senate Cmte on R&F
Montegut, RyanAssistant Attorney General
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; AG or Desig
Peyton, Christopher170 Ronald Blvd
Lafayette, LA 70503-2738
Appt by Senate Pres
Upton, Gregory B. Jr.LSU Center for Energy Studies
1139 Energy, coast & Environment Bldg.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Appt by Chair, Senate Cmte on FIN

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062