Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

ArkLaMiss Timber and Bioinnovation Corridor Commission

No Address On File

HCR 81, 2023 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Cathey, Stewart A. Jr. (Sen.)209 North Park Drive
Monroe, LA 71203
Appt by Senate Pres; Senate Mbr
Connella, JeffreyP. O. Box 4068
Monroe, LA 71211-4068
Appt by Sec, DOTD
Morris, John C. "Jay" III (Sen.)1408 North 7th St. West
West Monroe, LA 71291
Appt by Senate Pres; Senate Mbr
Womack, Glen D. (Sen.)119 Pine St., Suite B
Harrisonburg, LA 71340
Appt by Senate Pres; Senate Mbr

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062