Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Imported Seafood Safety Task Force

c/o Jasmine Thomas
628 N. Fourth St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-8977

HCR 134, 2023 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Banks, Patrick D.Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
P. O. Box 98000
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Ex-O; Sec, LDWF or Desig
Chauvin, Kimberly8238 Grand Caillou Rd
Dulac, LA 70353
Appt by House Speaker
Cooper, Acy Jr.42941 Highway 23
Venice, LA 70091-4209
Appt by Shrimp TF
Delaune, Chalin760 Florida Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70124
Rep of LSPMB
DuBos, Will J.LA Restaurant Association
2700 N. Arnoult Rd.
Metairie, LA 70002
Rep of LRA
Elliott, Jessica JohnsonP. O. Box 78039
Baton Rouge, LA 70837
Rep of LRA
Mills, Fred H. Jr1010 Martin St
Parks, LA 70582
Appt by Senate Pres
Nunez, Wade J.1820 Russell Dr.
St. Bernard, LA 70085-4934
Appt by Sec, LDWF; Rep Commrl Fisherman
Sokol, Theresa Ex-O; Sec, LDH or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062