Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

South Tangipahoa Parish Port Commission

c/o Patrick J. Dufresne, Executive Director
163 W. Hickory Street
Ponchatoula, LA 70454

(985) 386-9309

R.S. 34:1951

MemberAddressSeat Information
Daniels, James "Wesley" II195 East Pine Street
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
Appt by Gov; House Rep District 73 Nom
Ferrara, Daryl A.18114 Bradford Drive
Hammond, LA 70403
Appt by Gov; Senate District 6 Nom
Joubert, William F.214 Ravenwood Drive
Hammond, LA 70401-1017
Appt by Gov; Nom by Senator rep Senate Dist 11
Nelson, James L., M.D.605 Sanders Avenue
Hammond, LA 70403-5146
Appt by Gov; Nom by Hammond Chamber of Commerce
Roper, Tina L.18073 Brandon Dr East
Hammond, LA 70403-271
Appt by Gov; Tangipahoa Econ Dev Found
Schliegelmeyer, Jimmy J.P. O. Box 446
Hammond, LA 70404
Appt by Gov; Nom by Senator rep SD 6, SD11, & Rep for HD73
Williams, Ryan J.108 North Cate St., Apt. # 7
Hammond, LA 70401
Appt by Gov; Rep Ponchatoula Chamber of Commerce

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062