Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana State Racing Commission

c/o Charles A. Gardiner, III
320 N. Carrollton Ave., Ste. 2-B
New Orleans, LA 70119

(504) 483-4000

R.S. 4:144

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bernard, Patrick R., D.V.M.6704 N. University Drive
Carencro, LA 70520-5245
Appt by Gov; At-Large
Bouie, Leslie P.4701 Franklin Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70122-6111
Appt by Gov; Rep 2nd CD
Calvert, Thomas B. "Tom"3850 N. Causeway Blvd., Two Lakeway, Suite 940
Metairie, LA 70002
Appt; by Gov; At-Large
Cortez, Lane T.200 Old Pottery Bend
Lafayette, LA 70508
Appt by Gov; At-Large; Owns racehorses
Cravins, Donald R. Sr.P. O. Box 90874
Lafayette, LA 70509-0874
Appt by Gov; Rep St. Landry Parish
Delahoussaye, Eddie J.317 Turtledove Trail
Lafayette, LA 70508-8077
Appt by Gov; Rep 3rd CD; owns racehorses
Finkelstein, K. R. "Ron", O.D.801 Rue Dauphine #136
Metairie, LA 70005-4606
Appt by Gov; Rep 1st CD
Griggs, Roy L.330 Marshall St., Suite 711
Shreveport, LA 71101
Appt by Gov; Rep 4th CD
Guilbeau, Benjamin J. Jr.P. O. Box 2900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Appt by Gov; Rep Calcasieu Parish; Chairman 3/30/2021
McHalffey, Michael R.235 Voss Road
Benton, LA 71006-4125
Appt by Gov; Rep Bossier Parish
Reine, Louis S.429 Government St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Gov; Rep 6th CD; Owns racehorses
Sangisetty, Ravi K.1535 Octavia St
New Orleans, LA 70115-4256
Appt by Gov; Rep Orleans Parish
Thornton, Deano B.8583 Highway 499
Winnfield, LA 71483
Appt by Gov; Rep 5th CD

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062