Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Rice Promotion Board

c/o Nicole DeJean-Broussard
P. O. Box 1907
Crowley, LA 70527

(337) 288-9921

R.S. 3:3533

MemberAddressSeat Information
Brown, Kent E.6198 Brown Road
Jennings, LA 70546-8844
Appt by Gov; Rep LFBF
Faulk, Thomas A. "Tommy"5257 Benton Road
Crowley, LA 70526-1238
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Rice Cncl
Fontenot, Kane G.6393 Oakdale Road
Mamou, LA 70554-4721
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Rice Cncl
Franklin, Fred Scott Jr.45 Pecan Dr
Rayville, LA 71269-5549
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Rice Cncl
Frey, Mark D.12650 Bayou Fordoche Rd
Morganza, LA 70759-3139
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Rice Cncl
Hair, Trevor B.P. O. Box 88
Gueydan, LA 70542
Appt by Gov; Rep American Rice Growers Coop Assn
Pousson, Mark A.17467 Oilfield Rd
Welsh, LA 70591-6605
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Ind Rice Prod Assn
Richard, Christian J.4738 LA Hwy 35
Kaplan, LA 70548-6048
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Rice Growers Assn
Strain, Mike, D.V.M.LA Department of Agriculture and Forestry
5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Ex-O; Comm'r, LDAF
Unkel, William E.11596 Hwy 190
Kinder, LA 70648-5331
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Rice Cncl
Zaunbrecher, Paul F.1312 Phillips Rd
Rayne, LA 70578-7639
Appt by Gov; Rep LA Rice Cncl

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062