Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Agricultural Commodities Commission

c/o Kyra H. Fitzgerald
5825 Florida Blvd., Ste. 5000
Baton Rouge, LA 70821

(225) 935-2164

R.S. 3:3403

MemberAddressSeat Information
Berken, Donald J.616 South Joseph St.
Welsh, LA 70591-5102
Appt by Comm of Ag; Rep Ame Rice Growers
Ellington, F. Ryan4270 Front St.
Winnsboro, LA 71295
Appt by Comm of Ag; Commodity Trader
Girtman, Ross717 Providence Park
Sterlington, LA 71280-3502
Appt by Comm. of Ag; Cotton Merchant At-Large
Hanks, Robert A. "Bobby"P. O. Box 490
Crowley, LA 70527
Appt by Comm of Ag; Rep Rice Millers
Logan, Stephen13116 Adger Road
Gilliam, LA 71029
Appt by Comm of Ag; Rep LA Farm Bureau
Petree, Ronald W. "Ronnie"128 East Academy Ave
Jennings, LA 70546
Appt by Comm of Ag; Rep Bankers Assn
Russell, Thomas Gibson "Tom"351 Hwy 3264
Jonesville, LA 71343
Appt by Comm of Ag;LA Ag Industries Assn
Schexnayder, Donald M.3370 Poydras Bayou Drive
Port Allen, LA 70767-5328
Appt by Comm of Ag; Rep LA Soybean Assn
Strain, Mike, D.V.M.LA Department of Agriculture and Forestry
5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Ex-O; Commissioner of Agriculture
Webb, KevinP. O. box 190
Fenton, LA 70640
Appt by Comm of Ag; Rep LA Rice Drier Assn

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062