Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Board of Tax Appeals

c/o Sharon L. Moran
P. O. Box 3217
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3217

(225) 219-3145

R.S. 47:1402

MemberAddressSeat Information
Cole, Cade R.c/o BTA
627 N. 4th St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Gov; Nom by Local Tax Division nominating committee
Graphia, Anthony J. "Tony"17552 Martin Lake Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-3621
Appt by Gov; Chairman
Lobrano, Francis J. "Jay"P. O. Box 208
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Appt by Gov; atty with tax law exper

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062